Our Leadership Team: Rotary Action Group for Peace

Presenting the Rotary Year 2021- 2022 Board of Directors! We are excited, humbled and energized to promote peace projects of Rotary clubs, districts, and zones and to support communications within the Rotary world.



Al Jubitz
Co-Founder and Chairman Emeritus

Rotary Club of Portland, Oregon
District 5100 (United States)

Barbara Gaughen-Muller

Rotary E-Club of World Peace
District 5330 (United States)

Michael Hayes
Chair Elect

Rotary Club of Westlake
District 5160 (United States)

Fabio Carballo
Immediate Past Chair

Rotary Club of San Jose Costa Rica
District 4240 (Costa Rica)

Grace Van Zyl

Rotary Club of Johannesburg
District 9400 (South Africa)

Mitzi Leung

Rotary Club of Hong Kong
District 3450 (Hong Kong)

alison one[1]

Alison Sutherland
Technical Officer

Rotary Club of Cardiff Bay
District 1150 (Wales)

Chehab Elawar
At-Large Director

Rotary Club of San Bernardino Sunset
District 5330 (United States)

James Stewart
At-Large Director

Rancho Bernardo Sunrise Rotary Club
District 5340 (United States)

Arzu Alpagut
At-Large Director

Rotary Club of Findikli
District 2420 (Turkiye)

Dirk Listug
At-Large Director